Giving Options

Dear Congregants,

We the Board of Hume Presbyterian Church hope you are staying safe in these challenging times. May we ever be putting our trust in God knowing that he will provide and care for us in all situations.

While we cannot meet physically to give to the work of God’s kingdom, we are writing this letter to advise you of the options.

Listed below are options available to financially support the work of Hume and missions during this time: –

  • Through online banking – Banking details provided below

Hume Presbyterian Church (General Account), BSB 033-338, Account Number 133768.

Hume Presbyterian Church (Mission Account), BSB 033-338, Account Number 133776.

NB: When banking online only those that have access to the church’s bank account can see the transactions made.

  • Going to a teller at a Westpac Bank

You can go directly into any Westpac Bank, and providing the banking details above to a teller deposit an amount of your choice (cheque also accepted).

  • Going to a Westpac Bank ATM deposit machine

You can directly use an ATM deposit machine. Once again, all you are required to have is your cash deposit and the account details (cheque also accepted).

  • Sending a cheque to our PO Box

PO Box 2070
Gladstone Park, VIC, 3043

  • Arranging with a Board member for money pick up

Earl Borinaga 0481 291 104, Darren Tibbey 0419 153 560 and Natasha Ziegelaar 0416 828 106.

It is amazing how we have been able to adapt as a Church in these circumstances. Meeting on Zoom has provided continued fellowship and the continued blessing of reading God’s word together.

Ongoing giving to the Church during this period is still incredibly important and allows for us to continue gospel ministry in the area of Hume. In these challenging times we are thankful for your faithful support.

If at all you have any problems or need assistance in setting up a new form of giving, feel free to contact any of us in the Board.

May you continue to trust in the God who provides for us.

In Christ,

Hume PC Board of Management
(Earl Borinaga, Darren Tibbey and Natasha Ziegelaar)